Home | Getting there | Contact | Legal notice | AGB | Deutsch English Italiano
GOLFMOOSBURG - HOME
Pause Play
ONLINE-TEETIME BOOKING
TEETIME BOOKING
AT GOLF COURSE MOOSBURG - PÖRTSCHACH

COURSE BOOKING
COURSE BOOKING
AT GOLF COURSE MOOSBURG - PÖRTSCHACH

TOURNAMENT CALENDAR & REGISTRATION
TOURNAMENT OVERVIEW

WEB-PHOTOPOINT
WEB-PHOTOPOINT

VIRTUAL TOUR
VIRTUAL TOUR

Available on the AppStore Get it on Google play
QR-Code Apple AppStore QR-Code Google play
 

Founder hotels

HOTEL TELEFON EMAIL
Hotel Astoria 04272/3004-0 info@hotel-astoria.at
Balance - Das 4 Elemente SPA & Wohlfühl Hotel 042722479 office@balancehotel.at
DERMUTH HOTELS
Sonnengrund & Parkvilla
04272/2240-0 hotel.dermuth@carinthia.com
Familien- & Wohlfühlhotel Elisabeth 04272/3001-0 hotel@elisabeth.info
Strandhotel Europa 04272/2244 hotel.europa@happynet.at
Seehotel Dr. Jilly 04272/2258-0 rezeption@seehotel-dr.jilly.at
Seehaus Jamek 04272/3196-0 seehaus@jamek.at
Hotel und Gasthof Joainig 04272/2319-0 office@joainig.com
Appartementhotel Karawankenblick 04272/2259 hotel@karawankenblick.at
Strandhotel Kärntnerhof 04272/2347-0 office@strandhotel-kaerntnerhof.at
Hotel Schloss Leonstain 04272/2816 info@leonstain.at
Seeappartement Marina 04272/2219-0 marina.see@aon.at
Parkhotel Pörtschach 04272 2621 0 office@parkhotel-poertschach.at
Pörtschacher Hof 04272/2335-0 poehof@happynet.at
Strandhotel Prüller 04272/2353-0 strandhotel@prueller.at
HOTEL Villa RAINER 04272/2300-0 hotel@rainer.at
Hotel Rosenheim 04229/2250-0 rosenheim@sporthotel-leitner.at
Hotel Schloss Moosburg 04272/83206-0 hotel@schloss-moosburg.at
Hotel Schloss Seefels 04272/2377 office@seefels.at
Strandvilla Seefried 04272/2352
Hotel Seerose 04272/2502-0 office@hotelseerose.at
Seehotel Schorn 04272/2277-0 office@hotelschorn.com
St. Oswalder-Hof 04272/2769-0 holiday@st-oswalderhof.at
Striedinger's Lust & Laune Hotel 04272/2334-0 lust@laune.at
Landhaus Strussnighof 04272/2369-0 info@strussnighof.com
Waldsee, Moosburg 04272/83158-0
Werzer Walelrwirt 04272/2316-0 wallerwirt@werzers.at
Werzer´s Hotel Resort 04272/2231-0 resort@werzers.at
Werzer Strandcasin 04272/4144-0 office@werzer-strandcasino.at
Villa Seehort 04272/2380  

 

IMAGE-VIDEO

HOTEL-TIPPS
HOTEL-TIPPS

WEATHER FORECAST
sonnig heiter
 today  16° to 30°  tomorrow  22° to 35°

Golfclub Moosburg Pörtschach Deutsche Golfanlagenklassifizierung - BVGA european Society of Golf Course Architectures
     
Golfdestination 2017

 

 

Golfanlage Moosburg-Pörtschach am Wörthersee
Golfstraße 2, 9062 Moosburg, Kärnten / Österreich
Tel. 0043(0)4272/83486 • Fax 0043(0)4272/83486-20
office@golfmoosburg.atwww.golfmoosburg.at